Link to return to home page

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    • Sunday, August 11, 2019
    • Stayton, OR


    • Saturday, July 27, 2019
    • 10:00 AM
    • Sunday, July 28, 2019
    • 2:00 PM
    • Chaska

    Contact Tarra Grammenos @ president@mrid.org for more information.

    • Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    • Sunday, August 04, 2019
    • Oakland, CA


    • Saturday, August 17, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • ASL Community room at 5801 Duluth Street Suite 110. Golden Valley, MN 55422

    Interested in attending?

    Contact Tarra Grammenos @ president@mrid.org

    • Saturday, September 14, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • ASL Community room at 5801 Duluth Street Suite 110. Golden Valley, MN 55422

    Interested in attending?

    Contact Tarra Grammenos @ president@mrid.org

    • Friday, October 18, 2019
    • Saturday, October 19, 2019
    • Faribault, MN

    ** Cultivating Community **

    October 18-19, 2019

    Faribault, Minnesota


    Please note that a $2 processing fee will be automatically added to all registrations.

    ASL Interpreters and Professionals - $115

    Interpreters and professionals (Including but not limited to teachers, social workers, counselors, therapists, etc.) earning CEUs

    Includes all workshops and all meals

    Deaf Community and Students - $90

    Deaf community members and students not earning CEUs

    Includes all workshops and all meals

    Friday ONLY - $65

    Workshops and meals on Friday ONLY (banquet included)

    Saturday ONLY - $50

    Workshops and meals on Saturday ONLY

    • Saturday, November 16, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • ASL Community room at 5801 Duluth Street Suite 110. Golden Valley, MN 55422

    Interested in attending?

    Contact Tarra Grammenos @ president@mrid.org

    • Saturday, December 14, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • ASL Community room at 5801 Duluth Street Suite 110. Golden Valley, MN 55422

    Interested in attending?

    Contact Tarra Grammenos @ president@mrid.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software