Upcoming Events


Trending North: the Digital Journal of MRID

The Publication Committee is looking for submissions for this year's Trending North publication!
Click here to learn more. 

It's time to renew your membership!
Click here for renewal information

For membership questions,
please contact our
Membership Committee at

Minnesota Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf

The Minnesota Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf (MRID) is a non-profit organization of professional interpreters, consumers, and interested persons.  MRID was established and incorporated in 1971 with the support and encouragement of the Minnesota Association of Deaf Citizens (MADC).

2015 MRID Fall Conference
Call for Support Staff

Click here for more details


 Time to renew your membership!
Your membership expires June 30, 2015

Renew Membership Button